-
How to Access the Transfer_Only Volume for Temporary File Sharing
Note: The purpose of the Transfer_Only volume is only to transfer data between computers. It is accessible to all students. Data stored there will be automatically deleted after 72 hours. Mac * Double-click the Transfer Only icon on the desktop or go to Finder, click Go > Connect to Server ( You can al…
